Eargasm: Beyoncé’s Sex is on Fire Cover at Glastonbury

My longest and closest friends can attest to my long-withstanding appreciation for and commitment to Beyonce. She makes an appearance in every playlist I make & reminds me there are good things in this world. Which is why, during exam week, she is my stress reliever. While this isn’t that new (June 2011) My beloved 8tracks.com introduced me to her rendition of Kings of Leon’s “Sex is on Fire.” No no, Beyonce. You’re on fire. (Excuse the cheesy transition.)

Share your thoughts...

