Ready for the Weekend!

My best friend since the age of 2, S.H.’s sister is getting married this Saturday! Tonight I’m headed over to finish some last minute crafting before the big day.

They asked me to take some more candid pictures in addition to the professional photographer. I have a feeling I’ll be snapping from that morning on, so be ready for many posts in the upcoming week as I space out all of the fun aspects of the day.

This will be different from my typical “gigs” (not that this is a gig; it’s more for fun), because I’m photographing guests and party times instead of the decor, food, etc. I’d say my typical ratio of non-people to people photos on a typical weekend are 200:1, so human interaction is a rarity (haha).

Anywho, I’m excited to report back on all the wedding fun! Hope you have a good weekend as well!

Share your thoughts...

